AUSpaddle Holiday Program

Fun on and in the water Monday 19 January, 9.00am - 12.00noon Tuesday 20 January, 9.00am - 12.00noon Wednesday,...

Dec 19, 2014

Flatwater Courses in Summer of 2015

Basic Skills - Sun 1 Feb & Sun 1 March: Introductory participation award where you will learn some...

Dec 19, 2014

Christmas Close of Canoe SA Office

Dates for the Christmas/New Year close of the Canoe SA office Office closed: COB Monday 22 December...

Dec 11, 2014

SASI Kayakers perform well at GP1

South Australian Sports Institute senior athletes performed well at the first grand prix. Ben Gallard...

Dec 9, 2014

Young paddlers show promise at GP1

Warm and windy conditions prevailed through the weekend producing some challenging and competitive racing...

Dec 9, 2014

Sprint Regatta 3 - FINAL RESULTS

Sprint Regatta 3 - FINAL RESULTS Final Results for Regatta 3 are available from the link below... 2014_CanoeSASprint_regatta...

Nov 14, 2014

Basic Skills Courses

Our basic skills course can make your paddling experience much more rewarding
  • Major funding partner

    Major funding partner
  • Find a club

    Find a club